Dover Shores header logo

Listen to Messages

Keep hold of instruction; do not let go;
guard her, for she is your life.

Filter media by:
Soul Cleaning
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 48 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Job 8:14-15
Duration: 39 mins 38 secs
Going Deeper
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Going Deeper
Duration: 47 mins 4 secs
Going Deeper
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:42
Series: Going Deeper
Duration: 53 mins 17 secs
Going Deeper
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: Going Deeper
Duration: 38 mins 13 secs
Focus
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Series: Focus
Duration: 38 mins 13 secs
Focus
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Series: Focus
Duration: 38 mins 48 secs
Focus
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Passage: Mark 13
Series: Focus
Duration: 52 mins 32 secs
Focus
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Mark 12:28-34
Series: Focus
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Focus
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Mark 12:13-15
Series: Focus
Duration: 35 mins 5 secs